Parker High School

PERSEVERANCE – determination to do or achieve something. To persist in anything undertaken; maintain a purpose in spite of difficulty, obstacles, or discouragement; continue steadfastly.
Athletics » Athletic Department Staff

Athletic Department Staff

Athletic Director- Dan Maya dmaya@parkerusd.org
Athletic Secretary- Liz Kruse lkruse@parkerusd.org
Athletic Webmaster- Kathy Baker kbaker@parkerusd.org
Head Coaches
Cross Country- TBA
Football- Jeston Lotts- jelotts@parkerusd.org
Volleyball- Marie Maya- mmaya@parkerusd.org
Boys Basketball- Rolland Hansen rhansen@parkerusd.org
Girls Basketball- Larissa Hansen lhansen@parkerusd.org
Soccer- Hector Duran dhector26@gmail.com
Wrestling- Jason Howard jhoward@parkerusd.org
Baseball- Harley Hazel hhazel@parkerusd.org
Golf- Chad McKenzie cmckenzie@parkerusd.org
Softball- Jason Scott jscott@parkerusd.org
Track- John Woehrle - jwoehrle@parkerusd.org
Cheerleading- Stephanie Hartnell -shartnell@parkerusd.org
                         Fenix Greenwood - fgreenwood@parkerusd.org
 
 
 
Contact Information: 
Parker High School
1600 Kofa Ave.
Parker, AZ 85344
928-669-2202